Welcome to the First Choice Business Center in Essen

– In the heart of Essen | short distances | premium offices & premium services –



Alternatively, send us an e-mail
or simply call us on 0800 606 044 071.


firstchoicebc.de>Location Essen

Modern premises in a prestigious location

Located in the heart of Essen, the First Choice Business Center in the Ruhrturm building offers you the most prestigious office spaces in the Ruhr region. Since its renovation and opening in 2014, it has been one of the most modern and sophisticated business centres and coworking spaces in the Rhine-Ruhr region.

Our upscale and spacious single and double offices, as well as our coworking spaces, are available now and can accommodate tenants immediately. As a tenant, you can also take advantage of exceptional benefits and a business service that is second-to-none. This includes flexible rental periods, a flat rate for both telephone and high-speed Internet, a skilled secretarial service that supports you in administrative and organisational tasks, 24/7 access and even a flat rate for coffee and tea.

Enjoy the top-quality workspaces and the impressive view of the city. You and your company will benefit from the Ruhrturm building’s high profile and multifunctional character. Get in touch with us and come and see it for yourself! We look forward to welcoming you soon as a tenant in our First Choice Business Center!

Our Rooms in Essen

Offices

Our single and double offices, as well as our coworking spaces, are in excellent condition. The location in the Ruhrturm building doesn’t just provide top-quality and stylish workspaces, it also gives our tenants superb views. We offer you high-class and modern office furniture from regional designers: these facilities are ideal for focussed and creative work!

Coworking

Coworking in the First Choice Business Center Essen is an innovative approach to working for freelancers, small startups and digital nomads. We provide the infrastructure, an excellent office service and the opportunity for you to concentrate fully on your own projects.

Virtual Office

With a Virtual Office, you get a business address in Essen. In addition to a prestigious business address, you’ll benefit from services such as mail and call forwarding, parcel reception and, the icing on the cake, entry in the commercial register.

Conference Rooms

• Whether a last-minute meeting, job interviews or a product presentation: we give the option of booking a meeting room for up to eight people. We can also assist you with bigger events. With our partners in the Ruhr Tower, we arrange events for up to 900 people.

Benefits

The First Choice Business Center Essen offers you numerous benefits. You can find out more information in our Services!

Location and Directions

Here’s how to find the First Choice Business Center in Essen:

  • First Choice Business Center Essen

    Huttropstraße 60
    45138 Essen

 
 

Contact form

Are you looking for a quick deal for an office in our Business Center in Essen? Simply fill out the form and our consultants will soon be in touch!


 

First Choice in the Ruhrturm

The First Choice Business Center in the Ruhrturm building in Essen awaits you. You’ll be impressed by our services as soon as you step through the door, and you’ll also see the friendly and professional way that we will welcome your customers if you become a tenant.

We showcase our tenants in the best possible way in our state-of-the-art facilities which were recently renovated in 2014. We see ourselves as a silent partner who will actively contribute to the business success of our tenants.

Our Service

We diligently provide an excellent office service and lighten the load of the freelancers and companies which occupy our facilities by offering them an extensive range of benefits and options.

You can pass your administrative or organisational tasks onto our staff so that you can focus your time and energy on what’s really important: your business projects.

The Facilities

The First Choice Business Center provides modern facilities from regional designers. We value sophisticated and high-quality furnishings so that our tenants feel comfortable and are able to welcome their business guests in a suitable environment.

We invite you to come and see our First Choice Business Center for yourself. We’re happy to show you the facilities and hope that you’ll soon be a part of our community.

Make an Appointment Now

If you would like a quick offer, just click on the button here and you can make a free enquiry!

Willkommen im First Choice Business Center in Essen!

– Im Herzen von Essen | kurze Wege | Top-Büros & Top-Services –



Schreiben Sie uns alternativ eine E-Mail
oder rufen Sie einfach unter der 0800 606 044 071 an.


firstchoicebc.de>Standort Essen

Moderne Räumlichkeiten in repräsentativer Lage

Im Herzen von Essen bietet Ihnen das First Choice Business Center im Ruhrturm die repräsentativsten Büroräume im Ruhrgebiet. Seit seiner Renovierung und Eröffnung im Jahr 2014 gehört es zu den modernsten und niveauvollsten Business Centern und Coworking Spaces im gesamten Rhein-Ruhr-Gebiet.

Unsere hochwertigen und geräumigen Einzel- und Doppelbüros, sowie Coworking Spaces sind sofort bezugsfertig und direkt verfügbar. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie als Mieter von einzigartigen Vorteilen und einem Business Service, der seinesgleichen sucht. Dazu zählen flexible Mietlaufzeiten, eine Telefonie- & High-Speed-Internet-Flatrate, ein kompetenter Sekretariatsservice, der Sie bei administrativen und organisatorischen Arbeiten unterstützt, ein 24/7-Zugang sowie eine Kaffee- & Tee-Flatrate.

Genießen Sie hochwertige Arbeitsflächen und den beeindruckenden Blick über die Stadt. Profitieren Sie und Ihr Unternehmen vom hohen Bekanntheitsgrad des multifunktionalen Ruhrturms. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald als Mieter in unserem First Choice Business Center begrüßen zu dürfen!

Unsere Räume in Essen

Büros

Unsere Büros sind Einzel- und Doppelbüros sowie Coworking Spaces in bestem Zustand. Die Lage im Ruhrturm bietet nicht nur hochwertige und stilvolle Arbeitsräume, sondern gewährt unseren Mietern auch einen herrlichen Ausblick. Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige und moderne Büromöbel von regionalen Designern: ideale Räumlichkeiten für konzentriertes und kreatives Arbeiten!

Coworking

Coworking im First Choice Business Center Essen ist die innovative Arbeitsform für Freiberufler, kleine Startups und digitale Nomaden. Wir stellen die Infrastruktur, exzellenten Büroservice und die Chance, sich voll auf die eigenen Projekte zu konzentrieren.

Virtual Office

Mit einem Virtual Office erhalten Sie eine Geschäftsadresse in Essen. Neben einer repräsentativen Geschäftsadresse profitieren Sie von Services wie Postweiterleitung, Anrufweiterleitung, Paketannahme und einen Handelsregistereintrag als i-Tüpfelchen.

Tagungsräume

Ob spontanes Meeting, Bewerbungsgespräche oder Produktpräsentation: Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit einen Tagungsraum für bis zu acht Personen zu buchen. Auch für größere Veranstaltungen können Sie sich an uns wenden. Mit unserem Partnern im Ruhrturm realisieren wir Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 900 Personen.

Ihre Vorteile

Das First Choice Business Center Essen bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Vorteile.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter unseren Serviceleistungen!

Lage und Anfahrt

So finden Sie das First Choice Business Center in Essen:

  • First Choice Business Center Essen

    Huttropstraße 60
    45138 Essen

 
 

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot für Büros in unserem Business Center in Essen? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten!


 

First Choice im Ruhrturm

Das First Choice Business Center im Ruhrturm in Essen erwartet Sie. Schon am Empfang können Sie sich einen Eindruck von unserem Service machen und sehen, wie wir in Zukunft vielleicht auch Ihre Kunden empfangen werden.

In unseren hochmodernen und erst 2014 renovierten Räumlichkeiten präsentieren wir unsere Mieter auf dem höchsten Niveau. Wir sehen uns als Partner im Hintergrund, der aktiv zum unternehmerischen Erfolg der eingemieteten Parteien beitragen will.

Unser Service

Wir stellen exzellenten Büroservice und entlasten die bei uns tätigen Freiberufler und Unternehmen nach Kräften und mit allen Möglichkeiten, die aufgeboten werden können.

Administrative oder organisatorische Lasten können Sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, damit Ihnen möglichst viel Zeit und Kraft für Ihre unternehmerischen Projekte zur Verfügung steht.

Die Räumlichkeiten

Das First Choice Business Center setzt auf moderne Einrichtung von regionalen Designern. Wir legen Wert auf gehobenes, repräsentatives Mobiliar, damit sich unsere Mieter wohlfühlen und Geschäftskontakte in einem adäquaten Ambiente empfangen können.

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, sich einen persönlichen Eindruck von unserem First Choice Business Center zu machen. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne die Räumlichkeiten und hoffen, Sie bald als neuen Mieter in unserem Kreis begrüßen zu dürfen.

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Dann klicken Sie jetzt hier auf den Button und fragen Sie kostenlos an!