Virtual Office Wiesbaden

– Prestigious location right by the central station | option of commercial register entry | available immediately –



Alternatively, send us an e-mail
or simply call us on 0800 606 044 071.


firstchoicebc.de>Location Wiesbaden>Virtual Office in Wiesbaden

What Exactly is a Virtual Office in Wiesbaden?

If you’re a freelancer or self-employed and work from home, you certainly don’t want to have to use your home address for your business correspondence. Or maybe you work from several different locations but you wish you had a central and prestigious business address in Wiesbaden. In that case, a Virtual Office in Wiesbaden is the perfect solution for you!

Wiesbaden is one of the most economically vibrant cities in Germany. A business address in Wiesbaden is therefore particularly appealing to anyone who’s looking for commercial success. A well-known address right near the Federal Office of Statistics, the Wiesbaden State Court and the Hessian Ministry for the Environment will raise you in the esteem of business partners and (new) clients. At the same time, you’ll continue to enjoy the freedom of being a digital nomad and working wherever you want.

Along with a Virtual Office in Wiesbaden, you receive a prestigious address for your company, a decisive competitive advantage in any industry. But this way you’ll also save the cost of office space that you don’t really need. We’re happy to present you with an non-binding offer for a Virtual Office in Wiesbaden!

Virtual Office in Wiesbaden: Our Rates

You can select from our three service models for your Virtual Office in Wiesbaden and find the solution that best suits your needs.

Flex Business Basic

From €79 per month, you receive a prestigious business address in a prime location in Wiesbaden. We install your company nameplate in the reception area and forward your letters to you on a weekly basis (includes 10 letters). You also receive a 10% discount when you use our Meeting Rooms, and we can also personally welcome your guests in a fitting manner.

Flex Business Plus

From €109 per month, you benefit not just from having a prestigious company address with mail forwarding, but also from an exclusive discount if you need to use the conference rooms. You also receive a local telephone and fax number with call forwarding. Having a Wiesbaden area code makes it easy for your clients to reach you, and you don’t have to give out your private phone number for business communications.

Flex Business Professional

Take advantage of all the usual benefits and the convenience of a Virtual Office in Wiesbaden. Alongside the service mentioned above, this package offers a special service, especially for startups and founders, for €179 per month. We oversee your entry in the commercial register by taking on the necessary formalities as well as the associated paperwork. Additionally, we forward your mail to you daily.

Virtual Office in Wiesbaden: The Benefits

 

Contact form

If you would like a quick offer, make a free & no-obligation enquiry now!


 

Location and Directions

Here’s how to find the First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden:

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Make an appointment now

If you would like a quick offer, just click on the button here and you can make a free enquiry!

Neueröffnung am 1. Oktober 2017

Virtual Office Wiesbaden

– Repräsentativ direkt am HBF | Handelsregistereintrag möglich | sofort verfügbar –



Schreiben Sie uns alternativ eine E-Mail
oder rufen Sie einfach unter der 0800 606 044 071 an.


Wozu ein Virtual Office in Wiesbaden?

Wenn Sie als Selbstständiger oder Freelancer von zu Hause aus arbeiten, wollen Sie für Ihre geschäftliche Korrespondenz doch sicher nicht Ihre Privatadresse nutzen. Oder Sie sind an mehreren verschiedenen Orten tätig, wünschen sich aber eine zentrale und zugleich repräsentative Geschäftsadresse in Wiesbaden. Dann ist ein Virtual Office in Wiesbaden genau die richtige Lösung für Sie!

Wiesbaden ist eine der wirtschaftlich stärksten Städte in Deutschland. Eine geschäftliche Adresse in Wiesbaden ist daher besonders attraktiv für jeden, der unternehmerisch erfolgreich sein will. Eine namhafte Anschrift in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft des Statistischen Bundesamtes, des Landgerichts Wiesbaden und des Hessischen Umweltministerium steigert Ihr Ansehen bei Geschäftspartnern und (neuen) Kunden. Gleichzeitig genießen Sie weiter die Freiheit der digitalen Welt und können arbeiten, wo immer sie wollen.

Mit einem Virtual Office in Wiesbaden erhalten Sie eine repräsentative Anschrift für Ihr Unternehmen und sichern sich so entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile. Jedoch sparen Sie sich die Kosten für Büroräume, die Sie eigentlich gar nicht benötigen. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot für Ihr Virtual Office in Wiesbaden!

Virtual Office in Wiesbaden: unsere Tarife

Wählen Sie aus unseren drei Leistungsmodellen für Ihr Virtual Office in Wiesbaden und finden Sie die Lösung, die genau zu Ihren Ansprüchen passt.

Flex Business Basic

Ab 79 € im Monat erhalten Sie eine repräsentative Geschäftsadresse in bester Lage in Wiesbaden. Wir bringen Ihr Firmenschild im Eingangsbereich an und leiten wöchentlich Ihre Briefe weiter (10 Briefe inklusive). Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit einer Nutzung unserer Tagungsräume, wobei wir uns um den persönlichen und angemessenen Empfang Ihrer Gäste kümmern.

Flex Business Plus

Bereits ab 109 € im Monat profitieren Sie nicht nur von einer namhaften Firmenanschrift mit Postweiterleitung sowie vom exklusiven Rabatt auf die Nutzung der Konferenzräume. Sie erhalten zudem eine lokale Telefon- und Faxnummer mit Anrufweiterleitung. So sind Sie mit einer Wiesbadener Vorwahl für Ihre Kunden erreichbar und müssen für geschäftliche Telefonate nicht Ihre private Telefonnummer herausgeben.

Flex Business Professional

Nutzen Sie alle gewohnten Vorteile und Annehmlichkeiten eines Virtual Office in Wiesbaden. Neben den oben genannten Leistungen bieten wir mit diesem Paket vor allem Start-ups und Gründern für 179 € monatlich einen besonderen Service. Wir übernehmen für Sie den Eintrag ins Handelsregister und nehmen Ihnen somit die notwendigen Formalitäten und den damit verbundenen Papierkram ab. Darüber hinaus leiten wir Ihre Post täglich an Sie weiter.

Virtual Office in Wiesbaden: die Vorteile

 

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten!


 

Lage und Anfahrt

So finden Sie das First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Dann klicken Sie jetzt hier auf den Button und fragen Sie kostenlos an!