Coworking

– High-quality coworking-spaces in the First Choice Business Center –



Alternatively, send us an e-mail
or simply call us on 0800 606 044 071.


Modern Working Concepts in the Coworking Space

The increasing digitalisation of work is creating new dimensions in flexibility and creativity. There’s almost no place where this is more apparent than in the concept of coworking spaces. The working model comes from Silicon Valley, a place world-famous for its innovations, and has already established itself as a permanent fixture among startups, founders and freelancers.

In our coworking spaces in Essen and Wiesbaden, you will encounter this open working method. Instead of leasing an entire office that you don’t really need, you can merely lease a desk in a shared workplace along with like-minded people.

Our coworking space is outfitted with top-class and modern furnishings, creating a pleasant working environment for your business. Your workspace is already fully equipped and furnished so you can get down to work immediately: Plug’n’Play!

Coworking in the First Choice Business Center

Coworking in Essen

Enjoy quiet and focused work or a more sociable atmosphere in our coworking spaces in our First Choice Business Center in Essen. As well as the exceptional level of equipment at your workplace, there are also lots of inclusive services available, such as local, professional contact people. Why not find out more now?

Coworking in Wiesbaden

There's a new go-to address for coworking in Wiesbaden - the First Choice Business Center right by the central station. The premises, which were renovated to a high standard in the summer of 2017, have all the facilities you could want. First-class equipment at the workstations, a wide array of services, WLAN throughout the Center, and short distances make working in the Business Center both enjoyable and efficient. Secure your coworking space now!

 

Contact Form

If you would like a quick offer, make a free & no-obligation enquiry now!


 

Location and directions

How to get to your First Choice Business Centers location:

  • First Choice Business Center Essen

    Huttropstraße 60
    45138 Essen

 
  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Coworking in the First Choice Business Center

The First Choice Business Center provides you with the perfect conditions so you can lead your business to success at this modern workplace. The central locations of the First Choice Business Center in Essen and Wiesbaden also mean that they are easy to reach for you, your clients and your partners. Long travel times are a thing of the past! The prestigious locations of our coworking spaces are not merely impressive, they also give you a decisive competitive advantage over other freelancers who only work from home.

Our offer:

  • Flexible rental periods from 3 months onwards
  • Round-the-clock access to your work station
  • Flat rate for telephone and high-speed Internet
  • Access to our kitchenettes and business lounges
  • Flat rate for tea and coffee
  • Furnished with a table, office chair and a lockable built-in cupboard
  • Cleaning Service 5x per Week

Our numerous Business Services round off the deal and make your working day a little easier. We’re happy to take care of your mail deliveries, support you when you’re preparing a conference or meeting and procure office supplies for you when needed.

What Are the Benefits of a Coworking Space?

  • You receive a fully equipped work station so there’s no initial outlay on furniture.
  • A coworking space is the cost-effective alternative to having an office that you don’t really need.
  • You can work together with like-minded people instead of alone in your home office.
  • You can make valuable business contacts and exchange views with other freelancers and founders.
  • You receive a centrally located workplace in a prestigious environment at attractive terms and conditions.

A coworking space is so much more than just a place to work. It creates a space for exchanging views with talented and brilliant people from different industries. It allows freelancers, creatives and founders to look beyond the horizon of their own business and to benefit from valuable synergies with like-minded people. It’s a place where information is exchanged, ideas developed and valuable contacts cultivated.

Make an appointment

If you would like a quick offer, just click on the button here and you can make a free enquiry!

Coworking

– Hochwertig ausgestattete Gemeinschaftsbüros im First Choice Business Center –



Schreiben Sie uns alternativ eine E-Mail
oder rufen Sie einfach unter der 0800 606 044 071 an.


Moderne Arbeitskonzepte im Coworking Space

Die zunehmende Digitalisierung der Arbeitswelt schafft neue Dimensionen von Flexibilität und Kreativität. An kaum einer anderen Stelle zeigt sich das so deutlich wie in dem Konzept von Coworking Spaces. Das Arbeitsmodell stammt aus dem für seine Innovationen weltweit bekannten Silicon Valley und hat sich unter Startups, Gründern und Freelancern bereits zu einer festen Größe etabliert.

In unseren Coworking Spaces in Essen und Wiesbaden treffen Sie auf offene Arbeitsstrukturen. Anstatt eines ganzen Büros, das Sie eigentlich gar nicht benötigen, mieten Sie lediglich einen Schreibtisch in einem gemeinschaftlichen Arbeitsbereich mit Gleichgesinnten.

Unser Coworking Space ist mit modernen, hochwertigen Möbeln ausgestattet und bietet so eine angemessene Arbeitsatmosphäre für Ihr Business. Ihr Arbeitsplatz ist bereits soweit eingerichtet, dass Sie sofort mit der Arbeit beginnen können: Plug’n’Play!

Coworking im First Choice Business Center

Coworking in Essen

Genießen Sie ruhiges und konzentriertes Arbeiten oder geselligen Austausch in unseren Coworking-Flächen in unserem First Choice Business Center in Essen. Neben einer hervorragenden Ausstattung Ihres Arbeitsplatzes erwarten Sie hier viele inklusive Services so wie professionelle Ansprechpartner vor Ort. Informieren Sie sich jetzt!

Coworking in Wiesbaden

Coworking in Wiesbaden kennt eine neue Adresse - das First Choice Business Center direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Die im Sommer 2017 hochwertig renovierten Räumlichkeiten lassen nichts vermissen: Top-Ausstattung der Arbeitsplätze, vielfältige Services, WLAN im gesamten Center und kurze Wege gestalten das Arbeiten im Business Center angenehm und effizient. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Coworking-Space!

 

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten!


 

Lage und Anfahrt

So finden Sie Ihren Standort des First Choice Business Centers:

  • First Choice Business Center Essen

    Huttropstraße 60
    45138 Essen

 
  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Coworking im First Choice Business Center

Im First Choice Business Center finden Sie die idealen Voraussetzungen, um an einem modernen Arbeitsplatz Ihr Business zu neuen Erfolgen zu führen. Die zentrale Lage der First Choice Business Center in Essen und Wiesbaden bietet Ihnen sowie Ihren Kunden und Partner eine ideale Erreichbarkeit. Lange Anfahrtswege gehören der Vergangenheit an! Gleichzeitig überzeugt die repräsentative Lage unserer Coworking Spaces und verschafft Ihnen einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Freelancern, die ausschließlich im Home Office arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • Flexible Mietlaufzeiten ab 3 Monaten
  • Rund um die Uhr Zugang zu Ihrem Arbeitsplatz
  • Flatrate für Telefon und High-Speed-Internet
  • Zugang zu unseren Teeküchen und Businesslounges
  • Tee- und Kaffee-Flatrate
  • Möblierung mit Tisch, Bürostuhl und abschließbarem Einbauschrank
  • Reinigungsservice 5x pro Woche

Unsere zahlreichen Business Services runden das Angebot ab und entlasten Ihren Arbeitsalltag. So kümmern wir uns um Ihren Posteingang, unterstützen Sie bei der Vorbereitung von Tagungen und Meetings und bestellen bei Bedarf gerne Büromaterial für Sie.

Welche Vorteile bringt ein Coworking Space?

  • Sie erhalten einen fertig eingerichteten Arbeitsplatz ohne Eigeninvestition.
  • Ein Coworking Space ist die kostengünstige Alternative zu einem Büro, das Sie eigentlich gar nicht benötigen.
  • Sie arbeiten zusammen mit Gleichgesinnten, anstatt alleine im Home Office.
  • Sie knüpfen wertvolle Business-Kontakte und können sich mit anderen Freelancern und Gründern austauschen.
  • Sie erhalten einen zentral gelegenen Arbeitsplatz in einem repräsentativen Umfeld zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Ein Coworking Space ist weit mehr als ein Platz zu Arbeiten. Er schafft Raum für den Austausch mit Talenten und klugen Köpfen aus anderen Branchen. Hier können Freelancer, Kreative und Gründer über den Tellerrand ihres eigenes Business hinausblicken und von wertvollen Synergien mit Gleichgesinnten profitieren. Hier werden Informationen ausgetauscht, Ideen entwickelt und wertvolle Kontakte gepflegt.

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Dann fragen Sie jetzt kostenlos & unverbindlich an!