Welcome to the First Choice Business Center

– High-quality offices in a prime location with first-rate business services –

Alternatively, send us an e-mail
or simply call us on 0800 606 044 071.

Modern Working in the Business Center

You’re looking for a modern workplace that doesn’t just have top-quality facilities but also impresses with a prestigious and central location? Then we look forward to welcoming you to our office center – the First Choice Business Center. At our two locations in Essen & Wiesbaden, we can offer you top-class and spacious single and double offices, coworking spaces which are ready to occupy immediately and also functional conference rooms in various sizes.

As our tenant, you also benefit from the numerous Business Services we offer that are unmatched. Our skilled secretarial team can support you when it comes to organisational and administrative tasks. You also receive a flat rate for telephone and high-speed Internet, unlimited tea and coffee and unrestricted access to your workspace around the clock.

Come and enjoy a top-notch work environment with flexible rental periods. Whether you’re a freelancer, founder or startup team: you’ll find the right office solution to fit your needs in our Business Center. See for yourself and get in touch with us! We hope to welcome you soon as a tenant.



Since it was renovated and reopened in 2014, the First Choice Business Center in Essen has been one of the most modern and sophisticated office centres in the Rhine-Ruhr region. Top-class and high-quality workspaces are waiting for you in the well-known and prestigious Ruhrturm building! Fully equipped and ready for immediate occupancy. We look forward to hearing from you!


We’re pleased to welcome you to our new location in Wiesbaden. The totally redesigned Business Center in a prime central location provides bespoke solutions when it comes to offices, coworking spaces, conference rooms or Virtual Offices. Get a modern workspace in Wiesbaden now!

Our Facilities


Our offices are fully equipped and stylishly furnished, and they’re available as single or double offices. And there’s even a special premium deal for those who have very upscale requirements. The offices in our Business Center come fully furnished so that you can arrive and start working immediately.


If you’re a freelancer or founder and you don’t really need a whole office, just a work station, we’re happy to offer you one of our coworking spaces. You and your business have the room to develop in the small office communities, and valuable synergies can occur with other creative people.

Virtual Office

Your Virtual Office provides you with a prestigious business address in a prime location without tying you down to a physical office. This gives you distinct competitive advantage and it also means that you don’t have to give out your home address for business correspondence.

Conference Rooms

There are conference rooms in various sizes available to you in our Business Centers. Whether it’s for small meetings or large events: we have exactly the right space for you, and fully equipped as well. We’re also happy to support you when it comes to organising a conference or arranging catering for you.

The Benefits for You in the First Choice Business Center


Contact form

Are you looking for a quick deal in our Business Centers? Simply fill out the form and our consultants will soon be in touch!


Locations and Directions

How to get to your First Choice Business Centers location:

  • First Choice Business Center Essen

    Huttropstraße 60
    45138 Essen

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden


Make an appointment now

If you would like a quick offer, just click on the button here and you can make a free enquiry!

Willkommen im
First Choice Business Center!

– Hochwertige Büros in Top-Lage mit 1A-Business-Services –



Schreiben Sie uns alternativ eine E-Mail
oder rufen Sie einfach unter der 0800 606 044 071 an.


Modernes Arbeiten im Business Center

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem modernen Arbeitsplatz, der nicht nur mit einer hochwertigen Ausstattung, sondern auch mit einer zentralen, repräsentativen Lage besticht? Dann freuen wir uns darauf, Sie in unserem Bürocenter – dem First Choice Business Center – begrüßen zu dürfen. An zwei Standorten bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige und geräumige Einzel- und Doppelbüros, sofort bezugsfertige Coworking Spaces sowie funktionale Tagungsräume in unterschiedlichen Größen.

Profitieren Sie als unser Mieter außerdem von zahlreichen Business Services, die ihresgleichen suchen. So unterstützt Sie unser kompetentes Sekretariatsteam bei organisatorischen und administrativen Aufgaben. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie eine Telefonie- und High-Speed-Internet-Flatrate, jederzeit Tee und Kaffee zur freien Verfügung sowie einen uneingeschränkten Zugang zu Ihrem Arbeitsplatz rund um die Uhr.

Kommen Sie in den Genuss einer hochwertigen Arbeitsumgebung mit flexiblen Mietlaufzeiten. Ob Freelancer, Gründer oder Startup-Team: in unserem Business Center finden Sie die richtige Office-Lösung für Ihren Anspruch. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald als Mieter begrüßen zu dürfen!

Standorte

Essen

Seit seiner Renovierung und Neueröffnung im Jahr 2014 gehört das First Choice Business Center in Essen zu den modernsten und niveauvollsten Bürocentern im Rhein-Ruhr-Gebiet. Im bekannten und repräsentativen Ruhrturm warten hochwertige, erstklassige Arbeitsflächen auf Sie! Voll ausgestattet und sofort bezugsfrei. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Wiesbaden

Wir freuen uns, Sie nun auch an unserem neuen Standort in Wiesbaden begrüßen zu dürfen. Das komplett neu gestaltete Business Center in zentraler Lage bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Office-Lösungen für Büros, Coworking Spaces, Tagungsräume oder Virtual Offices. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren modernen Arbeitsplatz in Wiesbaden!

Unsere Räumlichkeiten

Büros

Unsere Büros warten mit einer hochwertigen Ausstattung auf Sie und sind sowohl als Einzel- als auch als Doppelbüros verfügbar. Für besonders repräsentative Ansprüche bieten wir Ihnen auch gerne eine besondere Premium-Ausstattung. Die Büros unserer Business Center sind fertig eingerichtet, sodass Sie direkt mit der Arbeit beginnen können.

Coworking

Wenn Sie als Freelancer oder Gründer kein ganzes Büro sondern lediglich einen Arbeitsplatz benötigen, begrüßen wir Sie gerne in unseren Coworking Spaces. In kleinen Bürogemeinschaften können Sie sich und Ihr Business frei entfalten und wertvolle Synergien mit anderen Kreativen entwickeln.

Virtual Office

Ihr Virtual Office bietet Ihnen eine repräsentative Geschäftsadresse in bester Lage, ohne örtlich an ein Büro gebunden zu sein. Dies verschafft Ihnen einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil und Sie müssen zudem für Ihre geschäftliche Korrespondenz nicht Ihre private Adresse nutzen.

Tagungsräume

In unseren Business Centern stehen Ihnen Tagungsräume in unterschiedlichen Größen zur Verfügung. Ob für kleine Meetings oder größere Events: bei uns finden Sie die passenden Räumlichkeiten mit hochwertiger technischer Ausstattung. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Konferenzvorbereitung oder organisieren ein Catering für Sie.

Ihre Vorteile im First Choice Business Center

 

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten!


 

Lage und Anfahrt

So finden Sie Ihren Standort des First Choice Business Centers:

  • First Choice Business Center Essen

    Huttropstraße 60
    45138 Essen

 
  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Dann klicken Sie jetzt hier auf den Button und fragen Sie kostenlos an!