Welcome to the First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden

– Right by the central station | modern premises | first-rate service –



Alternatively, send us an e-mail
or simply call us on 0800 606 044 071.


firstchoicebc.de>Location Wiesbaden

The most modern business center in the heart of the city

The First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden is located on the 1st floor of the Sirius Office Center at Mainzer Strasse 75. Close to the main railway station, we have the perfect, prestigious location for our ultra-modern Business Center, with its fantastic offices and coworking spaces. Regional designers have created the first-class interior decoration for your ideal workspace.

The premium offices and coworking spaces are available now and can accommodate tenants immediately. We also provide an outstanding business service and lighten our tenants’ load when it comes to administrative and organisational matters. This allows us to create unique opportunities for business development for freelancers and small companies.

Flexible rental periods, a flat rate for both high-speed Internet & telephone which frees you from administrative and organisational hassles, 24/7 access and unlimited coffee & tea, these are the perfect basis for commercial success. Our First Choice Business Center offers you a one-stop shop.

You and your company can also benefit from the first-class and prestigious location in Wiesbaden, the state capital of Hessen, and the proximity to the Regierungsviertel government quarter. You can contact us at any time to learn more about our offer. We hope that we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you as a tenant in our First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden!

The offices and coworking spaces in Wiesbaden

Offices

The offices in Wiesbaden start at a size of 10 m². Our five coworking spaces can accommodate up to six people and come in floor spaces from 11 to 26 m². You can also use the conference rooms. These are designed for 8, 12 and 36 people and come in floor spaces from 24 m2 up to a grand 72 m². And in addition, there are also three kitchenettes and three lounges at your disposal. And naturally, there’s total Wi-Fi coverage throughout our modern facilities.

Coworking

In our Business Center in Wiesbaden, coworking is the new way of working for freelancers and small companies such as startups. The First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden provides the infrastructure and the office service. You and your company have the ability to concentrate fully on your own projects.

Virtual Office

You work from home but you don’t want to lack a prestigious business address? With a virtual office, you receive not just a well-known company address but you can also use our services, such as call and mail forwarding, package reception and an entry in the commercial register.

Meeting Rooms

Your event will be a resounding success in our modern conference rooms right by Wiesbaden central station. Our three rooms have space for up to 8, 12 or 36 people. You will also have access to state-of-the-art technology and the option of high-quality catering services. Find out more now!

Benefits

The First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden provides multiple support services. You can find out more information under our Services. We’ve prepared a selection of the benefits for you.

Location and Directions

Here’s how to find the First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden:

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 
 

Contact form

Are you looking for a quick deal for an office in our Business Center? Simply fill out the form and our consultants will soon be in touch!


 

First Choice in the heart of Wiesbaden

The First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden’s Regierungsviertel quarter awaits you. You’ll be impressed by our services as soon as you step through the door and you’ll see the friendly and professional way that we will welcome your customers if you become a tenant.

We showcase ourselves in the best possible way in our ultra-modern spaces and we see ourselves as a silent partner who will actively contribute to the business success of our tenants. We diligently support you and provide numerous possibilities.

Our Service

An outstanding office service lightens the load of freelancers and new and small companies. We ease your workload so that you can concentrate your energy fully on the task at hand.

Pass your minor tasks onto us. We offer you support in your administrative and organisational matters and we want to free up time for you so you can spend it on your own projects.

The First Choice Facilities

We provide modern and stylish facilities curated by designers from the region. Upscale and prestigious furnishings create the ideal environment for your work and for conversations with business contacts. You and your clients will feel great at our place!

You can come by at any time and have a look around our First Choice Business Center in order to get an impression. We can show you the spaces and we hope that we’ll soon be welcoming you as a new tenant in our place.

Make an appointment now

If you would like a quick offer, just click on the button here and you can make a free enquiry!

Willkommen im First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden!

– direkt am Hauptbahnhof | moderne Räumlichkeiten | 1A-Service –



Schreiben Sie uns alternativ eine E-Mail
oder rufen Sie einfach unter der 0800 606 044 071 an.


firstchoicebc.de>Standort Wiesbaden

Jetzt Willkommensangebot sichern!

Mieten Sie bis Mitte Dezember Ihr neues Büro und sichern Sie sich 12 Monate kostenfrei einen Premiumparkplatz im Business Center & zusätzlich einen 200,-€ Tankgutschein. Schnell sein lohnt sich - die Parkplätze sind limitiert.

Das modernste Business Center im Herzen der Stadt

Das First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden befindet sich im 1. Stock des Sirius Office Centers in der Mainzer Straße 75. Unweit des Hautbahnhofs haben wir den idealen, repräsentativen Standort für unser topmodernes Business Center mit fantastischen Büros und Coworking Spaces. Eine hochwertige Inneneinrichtung rundet Ihren idealen Arbeitsplatz ab.

Die erstklassigen Büros und Coworking Spaces sind bezugsfertig und direkt für Sie verfügbar. Darüber hinaus bieten wir herausragenden Business Service und entlasten unsere Mieter bei administrativen und organisatorischen Fragen. Wir schaffen damit einzigartige Möglichkeiten zur unternehmerischen Entwicklung für Freiberufler und kleine Unternehmen, aber auch Zweigniederlassungen von Firmen oder ausländische Vertretungen finden hier ausreichend Platz für ihre Tätigkeiten.

Flexible Laufzeiten, eine Flatrate für High-Speed-Internet & Telefonie, die Sie von administrativen und organisatorischen Aufgaben entlastet, ein 24/7-Zugang sowie unbegrenzte Kaffee- & Tee-Versorgung sind die perfekte Basis für unternehmerischen Erfolg. In unserem First Choice Business Center gehört alles mit dazu.

Sie und Ihr Unternehmen können darüber hinaus vom erstklassigen und repräsentativen Standort in der Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden und der Nähe zum Stadtzentrum profitieren. Sie können uns jederzeit kontaktieren, sich selbst überzeugen und wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald als Mieter im First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden begrüßen zu dürfen!

Die Büros und Coworking Spaces in Wiesbaden

Büros

Die Büros in Wiesbaden beginnen bei einer Größe von 10 qm. Unsere fünf Coworking Spaces können von bis zu sechs Personen genutzt werden und haben Grundflächen von 11 qm bis 26 qm. Darüber hinaus können Sie auch die Konferenzräume nutzen. Diese sind für 8, 12 und 36 Personen ausgelegt und haben Flächen von 24 qm bis hin zu stattlichen 72 qm. Außerdem stehen Ihnen noch drei Teeküchen und drei Lounges zur Verfügung. WLAN in allen Bereichen gehört selbstverständlich zu unserer modernen Ausstattung mit dazu.

Coworking

In unserem Business Center in Wiesbaden ist Coworking die neue Art für Freiberufler und kleine Unternehmen wie Startups zu arbeiten. Das First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden stellt die Infrastruktur und den Büroservice. Sie und Ihr Unternehmen haben die Chance, sich voll auf die eigenen Projekte zu konzentrieren.

Virtual Office

Sie arbeiten von zu Hause aus, wollen aber auf eine repräsentative Geschäftsadresse nicht verzichten? Mit einem Virtual Office erhalten Sie nicht nur eine namhafte Firmenadresse, sondern können auch unsere Services wie Anruf- und Postweiterleitung, Paketannahme und eine Eintragung ins Handelsregister nutzen.

Tagungsräume

In unseren modernen Tagungsräumen direkt am HBF Wiesbaden wird Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem vollen Erfolg. Wir bieten Ihnen in unseren drei Räumen Platz für bis zu 8, 12 oder 36 Personen. Modernste Technik steht Ihnen ebenso zur Verfügung, wie auch die Möglichkeit hochwertiges Catering in Anspruch zu nehmen. Informieren Sie sich jetzt!

Vorteile

Das First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden leistet eine Vielzahl an Hilfestellungen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter unseren Serviceleistungen. Eine Auswahl der Vorteil haben wir für Sie vorbereitet.

Lage und Anfahrt

So finden Sie das First Choice Business Centers in Wiesbaden

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 
 

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten!


 

First Choice im Herzen von Wiesbaden

Das First Choice Business Center direkt am Wiesbadener Hauptbahnhof erwartet Sie. Bereits im Eingangsbereich können Sie sich eine erste Vorstellung von unserem Service machen. Sie werden sehen, wie wir in Zukunft vielleicht auch Ihre Kunden empfangen werden.

In unseren topmodernen Räumen präsentieren wir uns auf dem höchsten Niveau und wollen als Partner im Hintergrund aktiv zum unternehmerischen Erfolg unserer Mieter beitragen. Wir unterstützen Sie nach Kräften und mit allen Möglichkeiten.

Unser Service

Ausgezeichneter Büroservice entlastet gerade Freiberufler sowie junge und kleine Unternehmen. Wir nehmen Ihnen Arbeiten ab, damit Sie Ihre Kräfte voll entfalten können.

Geben Sie Lasten an uns weiter. Wir unterstützen Sie bei administrativen und organisatorischen Herausforderungen und wollen Ihnen damit Zeit für Ihre eigenen Projekte schenken.

Die First Choice Räumlichkeiten

Wir setzen auf moderne und schicke Einrichtung – edles und repräsentatives Mobiliar bildet den passenden Rahmen für Ihre Arbeit und Gespräche mit Geschäftskontakten. Sie und Ihre Kunden sollen sich bei uns wohlfühlen!

Sie können jederzeit gerne einen persönlichen Blick auf unser First Choice Business Center werfen und sich eine eigene Meinung bilden. Lassen Sie sich von uns die Räumlichkeiten zeigen und wir hoffen, Sie schon bald als neuen Mieter in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen.

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Wir stehen Ihnen schnell und flexibel für Anfragen zur Verfügung. Ein Klick auf den Button und schon können wir in Kontakt treten!