Coworking Space in Wiesbaden

– Your high-quality workplace right by the central station | 24/7 access –



Alternatively, send us an e-mail
or simply call us on 0800 606 044 071.


firstchoicebc.de>Location Wiesbaden>Coworking in Wiesbaden

Your New Workstation in Our Coworking Space in Wiesbaden

Coworking spaces are perfect for freelancers, the self-employed and small teams. Benefit from the convenience of your own workplace without the need to lease an entire office. You’ll find everything that you need to work in our coworking space in Wiesbaden: ultramodern facilities, an open working environment and numerous Business Services.

Coworking spaces are especially popular in the digital and creative industries. Compared to an office at home, they provide an ideal way of separating your private and work lives, and they give you the creative freedom that you wouldn’t get in a normal office. In our coworking space in Wiesbaden, you work among like-minded people instead of slaving away alone in your office at home. Make valuable business contacts, exchange views and enjoy the conveniences of a modern workplace.

Find out more

Coworking in Wiesbaden Stands for Modern Working

Coworking spaces are the new and modern alternative to a traditional office. More and more offices employ external staff; employees no longer need to live in the same place as their company and freelancers seek ways to keep their work and private lives separate.

You’ll find exactly the right conditions for success in our coworking space in Wiesbaden. Just like our traditional Offices, our coworking work stations are fully equipped, allowing you to arrive and get to work immediately.

Coworking in the First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden stands for flexibility and growth. We offer you flexible rental periods and access to your work station at all times. If your business is achieving success and you need more space, we can help you enlarge your office at any time. You can either lease extra work spaces or upgrade to an office in the First Choice Business Center.

All the Benefits at a Glance

Our coworking space in Wiesbaden combines the comfort of a modern office with the possibility of working independently and flexibly. Take advantage of the numerous benefits that our offer provides you:

 

Contact form

If you would like a quick offer, make a free & no-obligation enquiry now!


 

Location and Directions

Here’s how to find the First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden:

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Coworking in Wiesbaden: The New Way of Working

Modern entrepreneurs need the freedom to develop their ideas. You can find this freedom in our coworking space in Wiesbaden. You receive an ultramodern and fully equipped work station without being tied down to an extended contractual period. This means that you can work independently of fixed office hours, whenever it suits you, and you benefit from the optimal location of the First Choice Business Center in Wiesbaden.

We’re also happy to take on the small yet inconvenient tasks that take you away from your core business. Whether it’s secretarial work, translations or tasks of any kind: we’re here to help you out.

Make an appointment now

If you would like a quick offer, just click on the button here and you can make a free enquiry!

Neueröffnung am 1. Oktober 2017

Coworking Wiesbaden

– Ihr hochwertiger Arbeitsplatz direkt am Hauptbahnhof | 24/7-Zugang –



Schreiben Sie uns alternativ eine E-Mail
oder rufen Sie einfach unter der 0800 606 044 071 an.


Ihr neuer Arbeitsplatz in unserem Coworking Space Wiesbaden

Coworking Spaces sind ideal für Freelancer, Selbstständige und kleine Teams. Profitieren Sie von den Annehmlichkeiten eines eigenen Arbeitsplatzes, ohne dafür gleich ein ganzes Büro anmieten zu müssen. In unserem Coworking Space in Wiesbaden finden Sie alles, was Sie zum Arbeiten benötigen: eine hochmoderne Ausstattung, eine offene Arbeitsatmosphäre und zahlreiche Business Services.

Coworking Spaces sind vor allem in der Digital- und Kreativbranche sehr beliebt. Sie bieten im Gegensatz zum Home Office die ideale Möglichkeit, Privatleben und Arbeit voneinander zu trennen, und schaffen doch kreative Freiräume, die Sie in einem normalen Büro nicht hätten. In unserem Coworking Space in Wiesbaden arbeiten Sie unter Gleichgesinnten, anstatt alleine zu Hause im Arbeitszimmer zu schuften. Knüpfen Sie wertvolle Geschäftskontakte, tauschen Sie sich aus und genießen Sie die Annehmlichkeiten eines modernen Arbeitsplatzes.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Coworking in Wiesbaden steht für modernes Arbeiten

Coworking Spaces sind die neue, moderne Alternative zu einem klassischen Büro. Immer mehr Unternehmen beschäftigen externe Mitarbeiter; Angestellte müssen nicht mehr zwangsweise am Unternehmenssitz wohnen und Freiberufler streben danach, Arbeit und Privatleben räumlich zu trennen.

In unserem Coworking Space in Wiesbaden finden Sie dafür genau die richtigen Voraussetzungen. Ebenso wie unsere Büros verfügen auch unsere Coworking Arbeitsplätze über eine topmoderne Ausstattung, sodass Sie direkt anfangen können zu arbeiten.

Das Coworking im First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden steht für Flexibilität und Wachstum. Wir bieten Ihnen flexible Laufzeiten und jederzeit Zugang zu Ihrem Arbeitsplatz. Wenn Sie Ihr Business dann zu neuen Erfolgen geführt haben und mehr Platz benötigen, können Sie sich bei uns jederzeit vergrößern. Mieten Sie einfach weitere Arbeitsplätze an oder upgraden Sie auf ein Büro im First Choice Business Center.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

In unserem Coworking Space in Wiesbaden kombinieren wir den Komfort eines modernen Büros mit der Möglichkeit des unabhängigen und flexiblen Arbeitens. Profitieren Sie von den zahlreichen Vorteilen, die unser Angebot mit sich bringt:

 

Kontaktformular

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Füllen Sie einfach das Formular aus und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten!


 

Lage und Anfahrt

So finden Sie das First Choice Business Center in Essen

  • First Choice Business Center Wiesbaden

    Mainzer Straße 75
    65189 Wiesbaden

 

Coworking in Wiesbaden: die neue Form des Arbeitens

Moderne Unternehmer brauchen Freiheit, um sich entwickeln zu können. In unserem Coworking Space in Wiesbaden bieten wir Ihnen genau diese Freiheit. Sie erhalten einen topmodernen, voll ausgestatteten Arbeitsplatz ohne jedoch an lange Vertragslaufzeiten gebunden zu sein. Arbeiten Sie zudem unabhängig von festen Öffnungszeiten, wann immer es Ihnen passt, und profitieren Sie von der optimalen Erreichbarkeit des First Choice Business Centers in Wiesbaden.

Auch die kleinen, oft lästigen Aufgaben, die Sie von Ihrem Kerngeschäft abhalten, nehmen wir Ihnen ab. Ob Sekretariatsarbeiten, Übersetzungen oder Besorgungen aller Art: wir halten Ihnen den Rücken frei.

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Sie möchten ein schnelles Angebot? Dann klicken Sie jetzt hier auf den Button und fragen Sie kostenlos an!